Page 16 of 17

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Tue Sep 01, 2015 9:25 pm
by Phierstarter
phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Wed Sep 02, 2015 1:31 pm
by Eucrid
phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Tue Sep 15, 2015 4:08 pm
by Dick Jones
I love this clip. It's amazing how accurate it still is, thirty-whatever years later.

phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2015 12:12 pm
by blitzen
Been watching old episodes of Silent Library.

phpBB [video]


Some of the other episodes are stomach churningly awesome.

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Wed Nov 18, 2015 3:28 pm
by eric the beard
superhero movies need not be 2+ hours long and here's the proof.

phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Tue Dec 15, 2015 8:03 am
by i_ate_cats
phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Wed Dec 23, 2015 12:38 pm
by maradara
thought this was quite good

phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 12:17 pm
by Eucrid
I'm sure loads of you have seen this before but it was my first time seeing it today, what a class move...

phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 12:25 pm
by Dick Jones
Bad motherfucker.

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 5:32 pm
by maradara
phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 6:32 pm
by i_ate_cats
Tourettes looks exhausting, poor fella.

Chuckled at the terrorist and ginger stuff though.

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 6:36 pm
by maradara
Definitely. Can't seem to get enough of tourettes docs, but I like how most of the ones I've seen, although sad, have people who are able to laugh at their condition. The stuff they come out with is a complete surprise to them as well

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:49 am
by maradara
phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Sun Jan 17, 2016 7:47 pm
by Eucrid
phpBB [video]


What the absolute fuck. I can't believe this is real. :lol:

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:17 pm
by Phierstarter
Dick Jones wrote:I love this clip. It's amazing how accurate it still is, thirty-whatever years later.

phpBB [video]
:D

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:20 pm
by Phierstarter
Eucrid,

lol
Fuck yeah!

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:31 pm
by Phierstarter
Aahahahaha

Over here, over there...

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:09 am
by Eucrid
Its batshit crazy. Hes beyond parody at this stage.

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 11:16 am
by Dick Jones
phpBB [video]

Re: The Youtube thread

Posted: Mon Jan 25, 2016 2:15 pm
by fester
Just gonna put this here

phpBB [video]